Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Seasonal change -> Idea: Photography

4 Comments

Seasonal change by Ariadni Thread
Seasonal change, a photo by Ariadni Thread on Flickr.
Have you ever noticed how the same landscape out of your window can look so different?
In one of my previous accommodations, I had the habit of taking photos of my window view in all seasons of the year. Danish weather was changing rapidly but I am still amazed by the colors of the sky I have seen, but wasn’t able to capture since my camera is not that good. Sky in Denmark is astonishing and if you have the chance to see the sunset just enjoy it!
Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

4 thoughts on “Seasonal change -> Idea: Photography

  1. I’ve wanted to do something like this before, but I wasn’t really sure where to do it or how it would work exactly… Oh well! Thanks for trying it yourself and for sharing the photos!

    ~My Blog

    Like

    • Thank you very much for your comment!
      I do this a lot with different landscapes and it is very nice to see the difference from time to time.

      If I were to suggest something, that would be to make this post more analytical, for example you can make a bigger version of this picture by capturing the same landscape in every month or maybe day and night or even how it changes over the years (if you live permanently somewhere). Let me know if you make something like that! Good luck!

      Like

  2. Ok good luck! I hope you will remember! πŸ˜€

    Like

Tell me what you think!

