Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Hangout time on a weekend afternoon–>Idea: Entertainment

Leave a comment

hangout time by Ariadni Thread
hangout time, a photo by Ariadni Thread on Flickr.

Lately Saturday nights and Sunday afternoons have become my favorite days. Instead of going outside and looking for a bar or a club or a pub or a restaurant….and the list goes on…I have started to prefer inside entertainment.

Whether you have guests coming over or it’s just you and your boyfriend/girlfriend, you can just relax with some light food and maybe some drinks and watch a movie. Apart from classic pop-corn, I would recommend a fruit salad with grapes, berries and pineapple and maybe kiwi. My favorite though is homemade club sandwich (one of my boyfriend’s special plates) which you can find everywhere on the web and make it really easily.

Enjoy!

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

Tell me what you think!

