Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Hamburger inspired by presidents: Idea–>Entertainment

2 Comments

Today it couldn’t be a more cloudy and foggy day however mood is always up and happy!

Last week I found a place that I enjoyed so much and I wanted to share! I have been there several times now and food is always delicious!

This place is in the shopping center Fisketorvet in Copenhagen and is called the President. It offers a variety of hamburger menus each named after a president. I had the Nixon one (the only one without something spicy finally!) as you will see below and my boyfriend had the Obama burger. Both are great and I can so recommend trying the rest too. The place has a good view of the river and inside it is decorated with American style.

So instead of staying inside in such a depressing day, couples/friends etc, grab your love/friend and go outside! Have a delicious burger and enjoy!

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

2 thoughts on “Hamburger inspired by presidents: Idea–>Entertainment

  1. i really love to munch hamburgers because they are quite tasty..

    Stop by our own website too
    http://www.beautyfashiondigest.com/liposuction-side-effects/

    Like

Tell me what you think!

