Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

My odyssey in Ikea –> Idea: Decoration

Leave a comment

Once in a while I am forced to visit Ikea for supplies. Although I would love to have someone equip my whole house from there, I hate it when I have to go there. Lots of people, tons of things and a huge headache. If only they had an advisor for the whole house to tell you what to buy (do they???).

What calms my mind a bit after this stressing process is that at least there’s a restaurant and a wifi: essential things. Now, I know they have a number of dishes but for no apparent reason I always end up with the meatballs. The “spicy” detail is eating meatballs with sweet jam. Weird but I am used to it now!

The small Danish flag is something like a “must have” in your everyday routine, even food. Nice custom by the Danes, proud for their country.  🙂

It wouldn’t harm to have such a nice room though, huh?

IMG_0161 IMG_0162 IMG_0160 IMG_0158 IMG_0157 IMG_0153 IMG_0150 IMG_0147

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

Tell me what you think!

