Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

The sky is the limit –> Idea: Photography

2 Comments

Today is officially the beginning of my short term Christmas holidays. According to Copenhagen’s metro and train news, it was the busiest day today. Lost suitcases and delayed flights were the main picture of the day and be prepared for that if you are flying these days! But keep in mind that it is holiday and for people travelling back to their home country it is a happy anticipation to be expected by your loved ones!

I hope I will be able to upload Christmas photos from my home country after some days! Until then, have a merry Christmas and a Happy new Year! May all your dreams come true this year and let it be the happiest year ever!

     

By the way when I logged in I found this which motivated me so much! Thank you so much for your interest!

Untitled

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

2 thoughts on “The sky is the limit –> Idea: Photography

  1. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you too! ( and congratulations on your 100 likes 😉 )

    Like

  2. Thank you so much! Have a nice holiday and lots of good and nice food! 🙂

    Like

Tell me what you think!

