Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Freezing Christmas in Tivoli –> Idea: Entertainment

3 Comments

Since I have already been to Tivoli a thousand times, I decided to go one more and see how it looks like on Christmas. Tivoli is always nice but, in my opinion, spring is the best time to go there . I have seen people coming from all over Denmark to see Tivoli in Christmas but I think this is overestimated. My favourite time there was in spring (see here: everything bloomed and green and naturally beautiful) and my second favourite time was in Halloween (see here: I have never seen so many pumpkins in my whole life). Anyway, still it is a nice place to visit and a good experience for a visitor!

P.S. If you want to enjoy the rides and not look like a frozen statue, try visiting Tivoli in warmer days 🙂

 

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

3 thoughts on “Freezing Christmas in Tivoli –> Idea: Entertainment

  1. Wow your photos make me wish it was christmas again!!! Amazing photos, I have no idea how you got such amazing clear shots while it was so cold!!!!!!

    Like

    • Thank you so much! I am glad that you liked them because I found them very dark! However, they are pictures taken from an iPhone so no special settings!! I am looking forward to the day I finally find money to get a decent camera! And to keep you motivated, only 11 months for next Christmas! 😉

      Like

Tell me what you think!

