Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Copenhagen: A city of gardens and palaces – Frederiksberg Garden –> Idea: Entertainment

Leave a comment

Many of my posts show Copenhagen’s parks and palaces but it seems that every garden has a palace in its middle too! I got the chance to visit recently Frederiksberg Garden or Frederiksberg Have. My first impression was that it was nice to walk around, with a circular lake to follow and large green areas that ended up to what else?- a palace. The palace has a great view of the garden, which I assume will be best to experience in spring. However, this garden combines a lot for the whole family: Copenhagen Zoo is in the Garden (where I didn’t enter but I could hear a lion for sure! ) and I believe I remember a football court and some small museums. Plus, an ice-skating area in front of the park for those who dare!

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

Tell me what you think!

