Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

An alternative choice of spending the night:Casa Corner@Aalborg –> Idea:Travelling

Leave a comment

So new section in my blog will be where to stay in Denmark (if you want to enjoy some weekends around the country like I do).

When I visited Aalborg, I chose to stay to the hotel with the highest reviews in booking.com, called Casa Corner. I didn’t carefully read the description but it turned out to be an old baroque house from 1900 turned into an alternative bed and breakfast.

Amazing decoration, wonderful and friendly hostess and an alternative way of spending the night.

Go there if: You are looking for an alternative way compared to regular hotels and a new experience combined with hospitality and peace.

Don’t go there if:Β  you are looking for a fancy hotel with numerous services. Plus prefer warmer days since an old house can have high loss of heat.

Enjoy!

 

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

Tell me what you think!

