Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Chilling @Friday night with Cuba libre –> Idea: Drinks, Entertainment with friends

Leave a comment

Here’s another idea for homemade drinks with your friends. This time I tried Cuba libre, one of my favourites.

All you need is:

  • white rum
  • cola
  • lime (cut a lime in the centre, cut a whole slice for the decoration and the 2 half limes into 4 small pieces each. Use 3 of them in one drink)
  • 1/2 tbsp brown sugar and
  • ice cubes.

Put the small lime pieces into the glass and the slice for decoration. Put brown sugar, ice cubes, cola and rum and you are ready to go πŸ™‚

I had already cut some pineapples and we made a pizza as supplementary food πŸ™‚ Enjoy!

Follow me on: my flickr, google, facebook, youtube, instagram and pinterest for more information!

Cuba libre by ariadnisthread

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

Tell me what you think!

