Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Combine reading and wonderful cappuccino @Tranquebar –> Idea: Entertainment

Leave a comment

I am proud to say that based on the post here I have discovered one of my favourite places ever: Tranquebar at Copenhagen.

Here are only some photos from a morning coffee on a cold Sunday, where you can both enjoy wonderful coffee and you can also choose to read among many interesting books from allover the world, which you can also buy, if you like it so much. What is better than that?

I cannot express in words how much I enjoyed it and I will post more photos from this place soon! I can highly recommend this though for couples that want a quiet relaxed time and people, like me, who just want to find THAT different place 🙂

Sunday morning coffee at Tranquebar, Copenhagen

Cappuccino at Tranquebar

Reading about coffee at Tranquebar

Follow me on: my flickr, google, youtube, instagram, pinterest and my brand new facebook for more information!

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

Tell me what you think!

