Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Hanging pots for garden lovers–> Idea: Gardening

Leave a comment

Hanging pot in my grandfather’s house by the beach in Greece. Of course the trees behind are olive trees πŸ™‚

I cannot describe how much I would like to have my own garden. Slowly getting older and living in an apartment in Copenhagen, I am starting to want this garden really bad. On my last visit to Greece, I took a picture of a pot hanging from a tree, nothing special but yet so peaceful if you are there to experience it. My grandfather really does his best to decorate his beach house, and although it was really early to start remaking it all over again, still I liked the idea of hanging pots and therefore share it.

I think it would be a great idea for houses and gardens (maybe not a broken pot though) πŸ™‚

So for garden lovers I hope you enjoy the pics!

Follow me on: my flickr, google, youtube, instagram, pinterest and my brand new facebook for more information!

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

Tell me what you think!

