Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Mood for food: Saturday afternoon –> Idea: Entertainment, Food and drinks

Leave a comment

Hanging out on those lazy Saturdays…

I absolutely love this kind of Saturday afternoons! (Yes, I avoid clubs and bars, I’m old ha-ha). But I do adore staying inside, having lovely friends for company and enjoying some food! This one was made very very quickly, but still I love it and I wish I could do it more often!

What you can see in the picture is from left:

  • Club sandwich homemade by my boyfriend
  • Strawberry tart
  • Hindbær snitte (I love this one, I think it has some kind of marmelade inside and it tastes really good)
  • Sweet tasting lakrids (Danish pastry) with berries (Hindbær) and almonds, a gift from my Danish sweet friend!
  • Chai latte and cappuccino with cinnamon

Is this just my idea of a nice Saturday afternoon? I love it!

Follow me on: my flickr, google, youtube, instagram, pinterest and my brand new facebook for more information!

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

Tell me what you think!

