Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Coffee of the day –> Idea: Entertainment

5 Comments

Relaxing at Baresso

Well, life needs some breaks and relaxing, doesn’t it?

I am trying to force myself take some breaks from the daily routine and enjoy an occasional coffee outside. This is Baresso, I believe it’s a chain in Denmark, but not quite sure. When you step your foot into Denmark, you will come across numerous Baresso corners. The coffee here is always way too bitter for my taste, but I have gladly enjoyed their icy beverages (my personal favourite Gelatte Superiore, which is not seen here) as well as cakes and fruits offered.

Well, either it is is your neighbourhood cafe (so lucky if you have one) or just the one under the Eiffel tower, just remember to have those daily breaks. πŸ™‚

Follow me on: my flickr, google, youtube, instagram, pinterest and my brand new facebook for more information!

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

5 thoughts on “Coffee of the day –> Idea: Entertainment

  1. Welcome Friday and the weekend….
    I have to let you know that I’ve nominated you for Wonderful Team member Readership Award,
    See link for more information:
    http://prettylittlethingsinabox.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/award-time/
    Thank you for being such a wonderful Team member all these while..
    xo,
    Angela

    Like

Tell me what you think!

