Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Wonderful Team Member Readership Award –>Idea: Awards

6 Comments

Hello blogging world! Quite a few days, I was nominated by Pretty Little Things In a Box for the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award, a wonderful and active blogger with numerous creations and crafts regularly updated, which really bring me so many memories back from my childhood and I sooo enjoy.

Due to travelling and limited wireless access, I just finished this post trying to nominate the most active and lively blogs in my opinion!

Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

The rules are…..

1.The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her blog.
2.The Nominee shall nominate 14 readers they appreciate over a period of 7 days, all at once or little by little.
3.The Nominee shall name his/her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during 7 days.

The most special bloggers therefore are:

  1. Sunfieldart
  2. Sliced Science
  3. My Food and Flowers
  4. Blueberry garden
  5. K.R. Photography
  6. Leanne Cole Photography
  7. Toemail
  8. Nigel Borrington
  9. Traveleum
  10. Conor Cullen
  11. Pride in Photos
  12. White Spark
  13. Lakshani Suranga
  14. Le Superkikke

 

Thank you for contributing to the blogging world and making this experience so much fun! Keep up and enjoy your award!

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

6 thoughts on “Wonderful Team Member Readership Award –>Idea: Awards

  1. Thank you ariadnithread, for nominating my blog. It is always a pleasure to visit here.

    Like

  2. Congratulations, and thank you! Hope you’re enjoying your holiday 🙂

    Like

  3. Oh, thank you so much for nominating my blog!!

    Like

Tell me what you think!

