Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Royal Garden

Leave a comment

In love with the photos from gzphotographer!

George Zampoukis Photographer

This is another photo from Rosenborg Castle in Copenhagen – Denmark. This is my beautiful sister on the tree,outside the castle in the royal garden.Captured with Canon 60D along with Canon 50mm prime lens. If you like,you can click on the image to visit my Flickr page.

You can also find me on: FacebookInstagram and Flickr.

View original post

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

Tell me what you think!

