Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Breakfast treat

Leave a comment

Here you go! Just dropping an idea of how a quick and easy breakfast looks like! I usually do this Saturday-Sunday morning when I need to realize that weekend is now!

I have made several posts with breakfasts but this is quite quick I would say, the only time consuming, like 10 minutes work, is to make the cinnamon toast. Still ok though.

What you see is: juice, greek brewed coffee in the traditional cup that I brought from Greece (yayyyy), liquid yoghurt with dried fruits (liquid yoghurt is quite popular in Denmark, I didn’t know it before), bread with tahin, honey and cinnamon, greek vanilla cookies and crackers with tomato and oregano (last 2 brought from Greece).

You can easily replace the last 2 with products from your local supermarket and adjust to your needs! Good luck!

Follow me on: my Bloglovinflickrgoogleyoutubeinstagrampinterest and facebook for more information!

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

Tell me what you think!

