Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Addiction to good cafes

Leave a comment

Nothing, and I mean it, nothing is better than the following combination in these extremely dark winter days. I am more than ever looking forward to visit my sunny homecountry! But until then, the cure/sweet medicine is this:

good cafe + good coffee + good company= happy face πŸ™‚

Here is one cafe I have previously posted here. I love bookshop cafes, hyggelig as Danes say! And I love even more the snuggling and coziness that you feel, the moment you sit behind those huge glass windows, sip some cappuccino and look out at the snow!

Wish you a great weekend!

Follow me on: myΒ Bloglovin,Β flickr,Β google,Β youtube,Β instagram,Β pinterest, 500pxΒ andΒ facebookΒ for more information!

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

Tell me what you think!

