Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Chandelier in my hotel

2 Comments

As I slowly prepare for Christmas holidays in Greece, I couldn’t help but take a look in my summer photos. It is always a guarantee to get your mood in a better shape! This and next post will include some photos from my hometown but I am finally editing the pictures from my first tour in 4 greek islands and the pictures are so beautiful to watch over and over again…

Here are just some interior details that I found from the hotel I stayed this summer, beautiful chandelier and lounging by the pool in the afternoon ๐Ÿ™‚

Follow me on: myย Bloglovin,ย flickr,ย google,ย youtube,ย instagram,ย pinterest, 500pxย andย facebookย for more information!

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

2 thoughts on “Chandelier in my hotel

  1. Beautiful images…

    The second one is my pick from this series ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think!

