Ariadnisthread

Exploring everyday life

Memories of Stockholm –> Idea: Travelling

2 Comments

Here at the same cafe as previous post (Kaffekoppen) in Storgatan square in Stockholm, Sweden. Somehow, the architecture behind reminds me of nostalgic landscapes. I have seen similar buildings in Corfu and Xanthi, both in Greece.

Follow me on: my Bloglovinflickrgoogleyoutubeinstagrampinterest and facebook for more information!

Author: ariadni's thread

Who am I? Passionate for capturing little moments of daily life, a diary of my journey called life. This blog ''explores everyday life'', so therefore you will find topics such as photography, travelling, food and drinks, living, gardening, entertainment, decoration and much more. Meet me on my blog and other accounts for more info!

2 thoughts on “Memories of Stockholm –> Idea: Travelling

  1. Beautiful shot…

    This place look so neat and colorful, it would be really interesting to take an evening walk through those alleys…

    Like

Tell me what you think!